Verwaltung

Abteilungsleitung

 

N.N.

 

Tel: 0471 590-2931

 

E-Mail:

 

 



Controlling


N.N.

 

Tel: 0471 590-3242
E-Mail:

 

 



Submissionen

 

 

Frau Birgit Saatmann

 

Tel: 0471 590-2607

E-Mail: Birgit.Saatmann@seestadt-immobilien.bremerhaven.de


 

 

Karolina Janßen

 

Tel: 0471 590-2707

E-Mail: Karolina.Janssen@seestadt-immobilien.bremerhaven.de


Mandy Schröder

 

Tel: 0471 590-3237

E-Mail: Mandy.Schroeder@seestadt-immobilien.bremerhaven.de


 

Rechnungswesen

 

 



Frau Sabine Niecamp
 

Tel: 0471 590-3114

E-Mail: Sabine.Niecamp@seestadt-immobilien.bremerhaven.de


 

 

Frau Birgit Saatmann

 

Tel: 0471 590-2607

E-Mail: Birgit.Saatmann@seestadt-immobilien.bremerhaven.de

 

 
Frau Britta Martens

 

Tel: 0471 590-3250

Email: Britta.Martens@seestadt-immobilien.bremerhaven.de

 

 
Frau Anja Wächter

 

Tel: 0471 590-3110

E-Mail: Anja.Waechter@seestadt-immobilien.bremerhaven.de

 

 

 

Allgemeine Verwaltungsangelegenheiten

 

Mandy Schröder

 

Tel: 0471 590-3237

E-Mail: Mandy.Schroeder@seestadt-immobilien.bremerhaven.de


Karolina Janßen

 

Tel: 0471 590-2707

E-Mail: Karolina.Janssen@seestadt-immobilien.bremerhaven.de

 

 


 

 

 

Fax: 0471 590-3400

 

 

Copyright © 2009 Seestadt Immobilien. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.